HEAD High Energy Astrophysics Division

Present Officers

Listed

 

below are the, names, positions, email addresses, telephone numbers, and FAX numbers of the current members of the HEAD executive committee.

 

Chair
Nicholas White head.chair@aas.org  
Vice-Chair
Chris Reynolds chris@astro.umd.edu 301-405-2682
Secretary
Randall Smith headsec@aas.org (617) 495-7143
Treasurer
Keith Arnaud Head.Treasurer@aas.org (301) 286-5857
Members (2013-16)
Daryl Haggard dhaggard@northwestern.edu (847) 467-6233
Henric Krawczynski krawcz@wuphys.wustl.edu (314) 935-8553
Members (2012-2015)
Joshua Bloom jbloom@astro.berkeley.edu (510) 643-3839
Paolo Coppi paolo.coppi@yale.edu (203) 432-3014
Members (2014-17)
Mark Bautz    
Q. Daniel Wang wqd@astro.umass.edu 413-545-2131
Press Officer
Megan Watzke mwatzke@cfa.harvard.edu 617-496-7998
Past Chair
Joel Bregman jbregman@umich.edu (734)764-3454

Complete roster of past and present HEAD officers.

 




Comments, questions, or feedback? Contact Us